New release
April 5, 2019

VA - Shades of House (BBC-105)

House music is all about welcoming people of all shades and walks of life together to dance together. Shades of House is a VA that showcases thirteen different producers from different countries with different takes on what a house track can sound like. The one thing these tracks all have in common is that they will all make you feel something inside and get your body moving!

Track list
  • A1 // Etur Usheo - Can't Be The Party - 05:07
  • A2 // Sentient Beings - Pie in the Sky - 06:53
  • A3 // Jakob Mäder - VIbe - 6:40
  • A4 // DJ With Soul - Something in my Soul - 06:33
  • A5 // Mystigrix - Need Somebody - 07:40
  • A6 // Boyard - It's Been A While - 07:13
  • A7 // Danny Russell & Ronald Christoph - Rolling Jazz - 07:13
  • A8 // NRVVS - Hot 4 You - 04:55
  • A9 // The Checkup & Deeleegenz - When I Feel - 08:00
  • A10 // Justin Ramsey - ZipZap - 05:00
  • A11 // Bridge Guy & Mountak - Undreamt - 06:45
  • A12 // Thermal - Lose - 05:29
Featured mixes
Featured House Set

Mountak live at SHADES (20.02.2019) @ Watergate Berlin

Mountak (@mountak) set the water floor on FIRE at Watergate in Berlin on 20.02.2019 at our SHADES party. 

BBC Fresh Talent

Jakob Mäder

One of the newest members and most versatile members of the BBC family Jakob (@jakobmaeder) repps hard for Stuttgart as a dj, producer, and live act. In this mix he integrates disco samples, edits, and rare tracks while maintaining a deeper vibe. Turn this mix on to get you motivated to get through the day or to get the vibe going at your houseparty! 

Next event
August 21, 2019


Shades explores the different "shades of house music" - each party showcasing a different style of house for a very special night. Just like the party honoring the different styles that make up the culture of house, we welcome people of all different "shades of life" to come together and celebrate house music together on the dancefloor!

  • Mike Dunn
  • The Checkup
  • Elisa Elisa