so. mind - so. candy (BBC-103)

Release date

June 1, 2018

Track list
  • A1 // Candy Groove – 07:08
  • A2 // Callin for Ya – 05:50
  • A3 // Preaching Life – 06:45
  • A4 // Fuck Like Miley Cyrus – 06:18
Related artists

After gaining attention and plenty of hype on the back of self-released tracks posted on YouTube and Soundcloud, so. mind offers up four tracks for his debut EP “so. candy”. Showcasing his production talent that blurs genres, the tracks on this ep incorporate elements of lo-fi, r&b, deep house, and classic house elements.

Fluffy “lofi-ish” deep house vibes elaborated with banging piano-house and some "go crazy“-soul, this EP provides all you need to start your summer off with the right vibes.


About the Tracks:

A1) “Candy Groove”

  • fluffy, lofiish deep house summer tune

A2) “Callin for Ya”

  • a summery piano house tune that just makes you want to groove

A3) “Preaching Life”

  • a journey starting with soothing vibes, completed by driving acid sounds and rounded with a ton of soul

A4) “Fuck Like Miley Cyrus”

  • energy packed dancefloor filler completed with some ghetto attitude

Album cover by Alva Nylander