Horsemen - Just Fine (BBC-108)

Release date

December 20, 2019

Track list
  • A1 // Horsemen - Clouds of Haze (05:54)
  • A2 // Horsemen - Early Morning Goodbye (08:07)
  • A3 // Horsemen - I am Not for this World (05:51)
  • A4 // Horsemen - Voltaire (re-master) (05:16)
Related artists

The "Just Fine" EP is as varied musically as it is expertly put together.
The contemplative tone of the synthwork is counterbalanced by the
warmth and chunkiness of the rhythmic work here. The EP was all
mixed down to reel to reel giving the whole record that deep warm
sound that begs you to keep turning it up.

Album cover by Morrison Jansen